Blog Subjects, Week of 5/14/10

This week (beginning Tuesday) we will be discussing Finding God on the River, a two part series, which is a meditation on finding God in nature, and Why I Write, an elaboration on Orwell’s Essay on the subject.

Until then you might find The “Audacity of Hope” A Definition of America an interesting read as it introduces new readers to the inner-workings of my novel Ticket to Ride. For now, Happy Mother’s Day! See you on Tuesday.

Ticket to Ride on Amazon

And as always, I must say: As much as I appreciate you’re reading my book, bear in mind I receive no royalties from it since the government has seen fit to embezzle all proceeds from all of my creative works via digital syphons.

Leave a Reply

