Suggestion Box

I’ve now been blogging for about a month and I have to say I’m not sure what sort of thing my visitors would like to see here. The number of  readers varies considerably from day to day. Some posts that I wouldn’t expect to get much attention are surprisingly popular, and others that I thought would be popular, aren’t.

I enjoy working on this little page a great deal and would like to keep some sort of dialogue going with you all so, if you wouldn’t mind, and if you have a minute, please post a comment. You can also email me at: ticket_to_ride54@yahoo.com.

If you’d like to hear more about Ticket to Ride, I’d be happy to dig into that. If there’s something in the book that perhaps isn’t clear, I’d love to clear it up. If you’d like to hear about the writing process or why I write, again I’d be happy to share my experiences with you. Whatever it is in the world of literature that’s on your mind, I’d like to hear it.

Thanks for stopping by.

Philip

5 thoughts on “Suggestion Box

    1. Hi Linda,
      Thanks for your participation. Could you be a little more specific and detailed so that I and the blog readers have a better understanding of the series and why you like it?
      Thanks again,
      Philip

      Like

  1. Your posting on literacy was extremely informative. I left a comment and then went on to make my own posting from my comment.

    My blog has been linked to yours in my personal posting which should bring you more traffic.

    I first saw your posting on LinkedIn and found it very engaging!

    Like

Leave a Reply

