You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 15, 2010.

Note: I guess I got a little too extreme again for some with this “Surgeon General” thing. It was meant to be a joke. My apologies, I have a strange sense of humor and also tend to take the extreme point of view on things in order to open debate. I guess sometimes I come across sounding like a grumpy old jerk instead of the sarcastic jackass that I am. I’m glad I can still laugh at myself.

The Surgeon General has determined that this book may be harmful to your health for the following reasons.

1. If pregnant, it may induce labor. In other words, it may bring new life into your world prematurely.

2. If you’re happy with your life, it may make you reconsider that happiness. I know, change is bad, and happiness is just “One Click” away on Amazon.

3. If you love working 9-5  and also enjoy working overtime, please refrain from reading this book as it may make you crave a vacation.

Read the rest of this entry »

the julian day

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,641 other followers

Follow An Artist's Journey on WordPress.com

The Julian Day on Twitter

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,641 other followers

